Photographer Discovery: Sébastian Dahl and Greta Tu

I was surfing the web for interesting photographs and stories and I discovered an adventurer, Sébastian Dahl, who is surprisingly a colorblind photography artist, traveling from Turkey to Japan by mostly hitch-hiking. First, here is one of my favourite songs to listen to while checking the photographs out:


Here are some of Dahl’s work from his adventures and his hometown in Norway: (P.s: I do not own any of the copyrights of the photos in this post. You can find them all in the artists’ websites http://sebastiandahl.com/ and http://gretatu.com/)

And I liked Greta Tu’s style because she really handles light in an amazing way. Also I love nature and especially mountains. Here are some of my favourite photographs of Greta Tu from her portfolio:

 

Leave a Reply

