Working on my photography skills

We were expected to take photographs of a certain composition in different lighting conditions using different angles and framing. While taking photographs for the assignment I got carried away, searching for interesting light conditions, I took and edited more photos mostly inspired by the work of some architecture photographers I follow online. Here is the assignment and the other photos I took:

My assignment showing different lighting conditions
My submission emphasizes different lighting conditions.
A closer look to the lighting condition I wanted to capture.
A closer look at the lighting condition I wanted to capture.

KonurIsMerkezi

corner

Skycorner

TabanlıoğluBina

slippery

Leave a Reply

